Illustration Friday: Retro

So this is my first time trying this website called Illustration Fridays; its a website where you can post your art for free, and even art directors look at it! Unfortunately, I didn’t realize you had to have a link with it, so mine isn’t coming up, so I’m just posting it here! The theme was retro this week, and I did this digitally. When I think of retro, I think of big sunglasses and bright colours, and I ended up coming up with this. Il be posting my submissions here every week since I need a link, hopefully it’ll work next friday!

retro_fri

Heres the link to illustration fridays if your interested: http://illustrationfriday.com

 

Leave a Reply

